yeah.

yeah, i don’t think i’m the blogger type but i’ll still write here from time to time.  just to get things out of my chest.

i’m going through a really rough patch these past few months.  i fell OUT of love…  how come you ask?  this city, one of the most beautiful cities in the world, this unique part of history, this place… i don’t feel the same for it anymore.  things have been really rough and i’m really lonely.  all of my best friends are living either abroad or work too hard to see me.  my boyfriend of 5.5 years is also living in another city.  he is gone for the greater good i guess.  everything builds up to our future and i’m sure everything will be good once we can live in the same city.  i’m not one of those free spirits who can go on no matter where they are.  i used to be one, but i guess things have changed and the only thing i want to have in my life is peace.  and peaces comes with happiness and happiness, for me, lies where my loved ones are.  so i’m trying to get into a school where he is studying.  you can be a fabulous feminist and get really mad at me for doing something like this but you don’t have the right to judge me before you have all the facts and since this is impossible, you don’t have the right to judge me.  for your information, he was studying here before but things didn’t go well and shit happened. so he had to go for our future together.  he has to have a good education in order for us to be able to work at the same school in the future.  so, no worries…  we’ll manage.  anyways, i don’t really care where i study as long as i have the freedom to study what i want to study.

bye for now, i don’t feel like writing any more.

Published in: on December 6, 2010 at 8:20 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://mademoiselleausten.wordpress.com/2010/12/06/yeah/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment